

2024 PWCADC Member List

Parkersburg-Wood County Area Development Corporation

3D Construction LLC Andy Daniel - Owner

Big Tygart Properties, LLC Jeffery & Helen Matheny – Owners

Biztec LLC Emily Sams – Director of Sales & Marketing

Bob Fehrenbacher

Bosley Enterprises John, Mike & Lisa Bosley – Owners

Bowles Rice Bob Bays - Partner

Camden Clark Medical Center MarJean Kennedy – VP of Marketing CCMC

Chemours Greg Bolton – Manager

City of Parkersburg Tom Joyce – Mayor City of Parkersburg

City of Vienna Randy Rapp – Mayor City of Vienna

City of Williamstown Paul Jordan – Mayor City of Williamstown

Community Bank Susan Barber – President

Curry Transfer & Storage Co. Nick Curry – VP/COO

CXT, Inc Eric Taylor – Outside Sales Representative

Danser, Inc. Angela Tadlock – CEO

David Poling Dave Poling – MOV Life Insurance Owner **Discovery World on Market** Wendy Shriver – Executive Director

Downtown PKB Amanda Stevens – Director

Elevate Balloon Co. *Chloe Hart – Owner*

Fasteners & Supply Inc. *Tyler Bartley – Owner*

First Mutual Bank *Tammy Belcher – President*

First Neighborhood Bank Todd Nestor – Executive Vice President

Geni Astorg

GO-WV Gas & Oil Association of WV Charlie Burd – Executive Director

GRAE CON Construction, Inc. *Bob A. Gribbon Jr. – CEO*

Grand Central Mall Jody Hopkins – General Manager

Hall Financial Brennan McKean – Retirement Plan Specialist

Harbor Point John Anderson – Representative

Highmark WV Jim Fawcett – CEO



2024 PWCADC Member List

Parkersburg-Wood County Area Development Corporation

Hino Motor Manufacturing USA Doug Baldwin – Plant Manager

Huntington Bank Tom Betz – VP Business Banking

Hyde Brothers Printing & Marketing Steve Flaughers – Owner

ITech - Technology Solutions & Xerox Agent *Mike Williams – Owner*

JWF Industries Tom Polacek – Executive VP

LiUNA – Laborer's Local 1085 Matt Freeland – Business Manager

Mark Mondo Building & Excavating, Inc. Mark Mondo – Owner

Martin Marietta Joe McCallister – Sales Representative

Matheny Motors Mike Matheny – President

McClinton Chevrolet & Mitsubishi Ginny Bowden – Manager

McDonough Foundation *Robert S Boone – President*

McDonough, Eddy, Poling & Baylous Ed McDonough – Founding Shareholder

Mid-Ohio Valley Chamber of Commerce Jill Parsons – President/CEO

Mid-Ohio Valley Transit Authority Mike Kesterson – President

Mister Bee Potato Chip Co. Mary Anne Ketelsen – Minority Owner **MOVRC** Mike Fleak – Executive Director

Parkersburg Bridge Partners *Kyle Spain – Account Manager*

Parkersburg Country Club Angi Smith – General Manager

Parkersburg News & Sentinel James Spanner – Publisher

Parkersburg – Marietta B&CTC Buddy Malone – Business Manager

Parkersburg – Marietta Contractors Assoc. Clinton Suggs – Executive Director

Peak Living Services, Inc. David Mitchell – Executive Director

Peoples Bancorp Foundation, Inc. Shawn Taylor – Senior Vice President

Phoenix Associates *Tim Coffman – Vice President*

Pickering Associates *Ryan Taylor – CEO*

Plumbers & Steamfitters Local 565 Brad Britton – Business Manager

PM Company Vinnie Conley – Tenant Relations Manager



2024 PWCADC Member List

Parkersburg-Wood County Area Development Corporation

Polymer Alliance Zone *Keith Burdette – President*

Raber Law Offices, PLLC Justin Raber – Attorney & Owner

RCDI Chris Cochrane – President

Reagle & Padden, Inc. *Kathleen Richards – Producer*

Riverview Credit Union Brendan Healy – CEO

Rivertown Aviation Seth Bertram – Part Owner

State of West Virginia – LED Grant

Swiss Valley Associates Matt Brake – Senior Engineer

Terracon Vanessa Ervin – Marketing Specialist I

The Blennerhassett Hotel Wayne Waldeck & Lee Rector – Owners

The Ross Foundation *Tres Ross – Executive Director*

Town of North Hills Dale Baumgartner – Mayor of North Hills

TownePlace Suites by Marriott Steve Keiser

Tri-State Roofing & Sheet Metal Co. Jason Lewis – President

Union Bank Jeremy Webb – Vice President **United Bank** Patrick Bryan – Market President

United Way Alliance of the MOV Stacy DeCicco – Executive Director

WesBanco Bank Harry Silvis – Vice President

Westbrook Health Services, Inc. *Kevin Trippett – President and CEO*

Westwood Land Company Bob Tebay – Owner

Williamstown National Bank Todd Cunningham – Chief Lending Officer

Wincore Windows & Doors Brian Standley - Plant Manager

Wolf Creek Contracting Howard Offenberger Jr. – President

Wood County Commission *Bob Tebay – Commissioner*

Wood County Schools Christie Willis – Superintendent

Woodcraft Beth Coffey – VP Supply Sales & Marketing

Workforce Development Board

WSI Digital Marketing Brian Brady – Digital Marketing Consultant

WV Central Federal Credit Union

WVUP Dr. Torie Jackson – President